• Audi
  • Volvo
  • Toyota
  • Nissan
  • Kia
  • Ford
  • Lincoln
  • Scion
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Subaru
  • Volkswagen
  • Hyundai
  • Chevrolet
  • CADILLAC
  • FIAT
  • Ram

Maguire Family of Dealerships

370 Elmira Road
Ithaca, NY 14850

  • Sales: (888) 453-6037
  • Service: (607) 257-1515
  • Parts: (607) 257-1515

Meet the Maguire Family


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • .

    Ukiah Kraus
    Maguire Chrysler of Watkins Glen
    Sales Manager
    1-866-979-9796
    ukraus@maguirecars.com

    412ff74f390c483c942b2bffc91c3711
  • .

    Austin Foote
    Maguire Ford Nissan
    General Sales Manager
    1-888-467-1994
    afoote@maguirecars.com

    de14896b64fe4c6fb0fe0826cb4f145e
  • .

    Frank Vanderpool
    Maguire Family of Dealerships
    Operations Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    fvanderpool@maguirecars.com

    5281ecc48546441c805716b5a3c68a68
  • .

    Kevin Storey
    Maguire Family of Dealerships
    Pre-Owned Sales Manager 
    1-888-453-6037
    kstorey@maguirecars.com

    90d7e92fcb6a47269c965a3ea2795741
  • .

    Jim Oppedisano
    Maguire Toyota Kia Scion
    Sales Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    joppedisano@maguirecars.com

    12bee38d52de4c15b5cb9ca2d35d92d2
  • .

    Scott Tyrell
    Maguire Family of Dealerships
    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    styrell@maguirecars.com

    be394cc292b241209d4aa6cac45bf5e8
  • .

    Rick Russo
    Maguire Audi Volkswagen Volvo
    Sales Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    rrusso@maguirecars.com

    be28bb66357f4ec89e8f32de5da6ae5c
  • .

    Joe Ruta
    Maguire Toyota Kia Scion
    Sales Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    jruta@maguirecars.com

    c000c6ea792f4d3b8076400251af72c6
  • .

    Harold Vargason
    Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
    Sales Manager
    607-272-9292
    hvargason@maguirecars.com

    33a8a670311f4cb4b3125cf46b1cc088
  • .

    Matthew Compton
    Maguire Chevrolet 
    Sales Manager
    607-387-6111
    mcompton@maguirecars.com

    459f9c944bf642cf88d0dab609ea7d9e
  • .

    Phil Maguire
    President
    Maguire Family of Dealerships
    607-272-1515 ext. 1268
    pmaguire@maguirecars.com

    43fddb35bd134b2b81f423f52042a191
  • .

    Justin Valent
    Maguire Subaru Hyundai
    Sales Manager 
    1-888-858-8935
    jvalent@maguirecars.com

    c68c483533434449ae3fdf99c23fee47
  • .

    Pete Meskill
    Maguire Ford Nissan
    Commercial Sales Manager
    1-888-467-1994
    pmeskill@maguirecars.com

    1a97e69e6bfc41f0a8110083b2781f2d
  • .

    Matthew Strassner
    Maguire Ford Nissan
    Sales Manager
    1-888-467-1994
    mstrassner@maguirecars.com

    9c57a792409b4dcb8bcb26041974f2ed
  • .

    Marcus Crandall
    Maguire Imports
    Used Car Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    mcrandall@maguirecars.com

    c240021be6c5431fb3a93524057eff6d
  • .

    Ritchie Scott
    Maguire Imports
    Assistant Sales Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    rscott@maguirecars.com

    ceb012db0a934a31a8da12041b2e1d70
  • .

    Jim Rightmyer
    Maguire Chrysler
    General Sales Manager
    1-877-356-3265
    jrightmyer@maguirecars.com

    6cb3394c200740a0826791ae91c119ef
  • .

    Vince Marziano
    Maguire Audi Volkswagen Volvo
    Sales Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    vmarziano@maguirecars.com

    3611ff04e4354395bd8ae342741471e9
  • .

    Sarah Paradiso
    Maguire Chrysler of Watkins Glen
    Assistant Sales Manager
    1-866-979-9796
    sparadiso@maguirecars.com

    3f54f312b17844368aa4e49ff8cc2aef
  • .

    Lester Sowell
    Maguire Imports
    Commercial Accounts Manager
    1-888-453-6037
    lsowell@maguirecars.com

    aa7c10eebccb4deaa74139533767f96b
  • .

    Jenny Bunn
    Maguire Chrysler 
    Assistant Sales Manager
    1-877-356-3265
    jbunn@maguirecars.com

    f63695f75b2c43ecbb44bcc97e0ebb30
  • .

    Tom Barends
    Maguire Subaru Hyundai
    General Sales Manager 
    1-888-858-8935
    tbarends@maguirecars.com

    f681ddb50a0a0089010d1f30e4e14639
false false