Talk To Management


The Maguire Family Promise of 

Satisfaction & Purchase

We are committed to being the best automotive organization in the country. We have absolute confidence you will receive the best treatment working with any member of our staff.  Whether you are here for repairs, purchasing a new vehicle, or just have a question, you will get our very best.


Since 1977, our focus has been on YOU, the customer.  We are here to earn your business.  If we are not exceeding your expectations regarding price, payment, selection, trade value or treatment, we want to know about it.


*If you have a sales related question or a question about our buying process please see our Contact Us page.


Customer Relations | 607-257-1515


Sales / Operations Manager for Ithaca/ Watkins Glen/ Trumansburg Locations:

  

Austin Foote

O: 607-216-1209

C: 607-425-1632

F: 607-257-4542

afoote@maguirecars.com


Service and Body Shop / Fixed Operations Manager for all locations:

 

Bill Hamelin

O: 607-257-1515

C: 607-227-4064

F: 607-257-4542

bhamelin@maguirecars.com


Insurance Vice-President:

 

Mary Spicer

O: 607-261-1301

C:607-227-9816

F: 607-387-3413

mspicer@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Syracuse:


Frank Vanderpool

O: 315-487-6211

C:315-521-7315

F: 315-487-2574

fvanderpool@maguirecars.com


Owner / President:

 

Phil Maguire

O: 607-216-1268

C: 607.279.8700

H: 607-387-9312

pmaguire@maguirecars.com



Owner:



Tim Maguire


O: 607-272-8000


H: 607.387.9569


tjmaguire@aol.com



Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Maguire Family of Dealerships

370 Elmira Road
Directions Ithaca, NY 14850

  • Sales: (888) 453-6037
  • Service: (607) 257-1515