Talk To Management


The Maguire Family Promise of 

Satisfaction & Purchase

We are committed to being the best automotive organization in the country. We have absolute confidence you will receive the best treatment working with any member of our staff.  Whether you are here for repairs, purchasing a new vehicle, or just have a question, you will get our very best.


Since 1977, our focus has been on YOU, the customer.  We are here to earn your business.  If we are not exceeding your expectations regarding price, payment, selection, trade value or treatment, we want to know about it.


*If you have a sales related question or a question about our buying process please see our Contact Us page.


Customer Relations | 607-257-1515



General Sales Manager of Maguire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram Watkins Glen:


Justin Valent

O: 607-535-4223

C: 607-426-2265

F: 607-535-2995


General Sales Manager of Maguire Chevrolet of Trumansburg:


Matt Compton

O: 607-387-6111

C: 607-592-0576

F: 607-387-5437



General Manager of Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Marcus Crandall

O: 6017-272-9292

C: 607-591-9057

F: 607-277-1940

mcrandall@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Maguire Ford Lincoln Nissan:

  

Austin Foote

O: 607-272-8000

C: 607-425-1632

F: 607-272-2973

afoote@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Maguire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Ithaca and Maguire Hyundai Subaru:

 
Jim Rightmyer

O: 607-256-3300

C: 941-400-5944

jrightmyer@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Maguire Audi Volkswagen Volvo Kia and Toyota:

 

Bill Hamelin

O: 607-257-1515

C: 607-227-4064

F: 607-257-4542

bhamelin@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Maguire Nissan Syracuse and Maguire Dodge Ram Syracuse:


Frank Vanderpool

O: 315-487-6211

C:315-521-7315

F: 315-487-2574

fvanderpool@maguirecars.com



Chief Financial Officer (CFO):


Francis Loiacono

O: 607-256-3300

F: 607-216-3321

floiacono@maguirecars.com



Insurance Vice-President:

 

Mary Spicer

O: 607-261-1301

C:607-227-9816

F:607-387-3413

mspicer@maguirecars.com



Owner / President:

 

Phil Maguire

O: 607-216-1268

C: 607-279-8700

H: 607-387-9312

pmaguire@maguirecars.com



Owner:



Tim Maguire


O: 607-272-8000


H:607-387-9569


tjmaguire@aol.com



Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Maguire Family of Dealerships

370 Elmira Road
Directions Ithaca, NY 14850

  • Sales: (888) 453-6037
  • Service: (607) 257-1515
true true true
HEADER_BD
HEADER_GREEN