The Maguire Family Promise of 

Satisfaction & Purchase

We are committed to being the best automotive organization in the country. We have absolute confidence you will receive the best treatment working with any member of our staff.  Whether you are here for repairs, purchasing a new vehicle, or just have a question, you will get our very best.


Since 1977, our focus has been on YOU, the customer.  We are here to earn your business.  If we are not exceeding your expectations regarding price, payment, selection, trade value or treatment, we want to know about it.


*If you have a sales related question or a question about our buying process please see our Contact Us page.



General Manager of Maguire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Ithaca:

 

Ukiah Kraus

O: 607-269-7113

C: 607-339-6711

F: 607-273-2748

ukraus@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac of Ithaca and Maguire Nissan of Ithaca:

  

Rick Russo

O: 607-272-9292

C: 607-280-0295

F: 607-277-1940

rrusso@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Maguire Ford - Lincoln of Ithaca, Maguire Chevrolet of Trumansburg and Maguire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watkins Glen:

     

Austin Foote

O: 607-272-8000

C: 607-425-1632

F: 607-272-2973

afoote@maguirecars.com



General Manager of Maguire Honda of Ithaca:

      
Dave Lormand

O: 888-861-2967

C: 315-382-1286




General Manager of Maguire Subaru Hyundai Genesis of Ithaca:

  
Bobby Hobbs

O: 866-268-8490

C: 607-481-8620

bhobbs@maguirecars.com




General Manager of Maguire Audi Volkswagen Volvo Kia and Toyota of Ithaca:

 

Bill Hamelin

O: 607-257-1515

C: 607-227-4064

F: 607-257-4542

bhamelin@maguirecars.com




General Manager of Maguire Resale:

Marcus Crandall

O: 607-882-2538

C: 607-591-9057

F: 607-882-2540

mcrandall@maguirecars.com




General Manager of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Syracuse:

     
Nayel Ashkar

O: 315-487-6211

C: 315-383-6448





General Manager of Nissan of Syracuse:

      
Brandon Wickham

O: 315-802-4432

C: 315-263-0939





General Manager of Chevrolet of Baldwinsville:

      
Thomas Portaleos

O: 315-635-3956

C: 315-439-2049





Chief Operations Officer of All Maguire Locations:


Frank Vanderpool

C:315-521-7315

fvanderpool@maguirecars.com



Chief Financial Officer (CFO):


Francis Loiacono

O: 607-269-7113

F: 607-216-3321

floiacono@maguirecars.com



Insurance Vice-President:

 

Mary Spicer

O: 607-261-1301

C:607-227-9816

F:607-387-3413

mspicer@maguirecars.com



Owner / President:

 

Phil Maguire

O: 607-697-8006

C: 607-279-8700

H: 607-387-9312

pmaguire@maguirecars.com



Owner:



Tim Maguire


O: 888-375-7641


H:607-387-9569


tjmaguire@aol.com



Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Maguire Family of Dealerships

370 Elmira Road
Directions 647 West Genesee Street
Ithaca, NY 14850

  • Sales: (607) 257-1515
  • Service: (607) 257-1515